Skip to content

HEY!

October 11, 2008

I’m gay.

 

It’s national coming out day. just thought I’d tell ya.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. October 12, 2008 10:07 am

    please come and do the coming out interview on my blog?

  2. October 12, 2008 11:31 am

    thanks for a v funny, honest, brave interview

  3. October 13, 2008 11:50 am

    You’ve been out forever, just celebrate…

  4. mamajinx permalink*
    October 13, 2008 4:23 pm

    haha, FYI peeps who are reading this post and comments- YM is short for Yomama. I.e it’s my mom.

    HI MOM!!

  5. October 15, 2008 12:23 pm

    Did you just “out” me???? You are such a turd…

Leave a Reply

