Skip to content

damn

January 18, 2009

damn. there are a lot of hateful bigots on the intertubes.

can i say it? dare I say it?

is it too early? Am i jinxing it?

On Tuesday, Dubya will be gone baby gone and can’t come back. Palin is is Wasilia and the MAN is sleeping next door to the White House.

I can, I dare..

neeener neener, theocratic nutjobs !!!

The gay pagan single moms of the world are taking over now!!. In the immortal words of a Speak n Spell

I WIN !!!

Bwuahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. mamajinx permalink*
    January 19, 2009 9:47 am

    OH for gods sake this is a JOKE PEOPLE. Enough with the hate mail. I was responding to all the paranoid fantasies I have been reading from wackjob bloggers. Y

    You can tell it’s a joke by the BWHAHAHAHAHA! indicating crazed laughter. Also the liberal use of exclamation points and, of course, the idea that gays will be any better off. Please refer to the line on my front page about discriminating against the humor impaired before you attempt to comment. I have no intention of approving any comment I don’t find interesting. Especially if it’s misspelled and/or has bad grammar*. Or is a death threat, ’cause my mom reads this. Get a dictionary and a life, hillbilly.

    *in case you want to pick on my grammar, as it is not perfect, I have 2 points:
    1. My grammar, while not always standard, is consistent with my speech, and is part of what makes my writing interesting.
    2. Refer again to the sentence: “this is my blog, so bite it.” on the front page.

  2. January 19, 2009 2:57 pm

    Yeah! What she said!!!!!

Leave a Reply

