Skip to content

awww

March 4, 2009

 shizle kitty won’t stop meowing at me today or yesterday. It’s like he’s finall realized Trogdor is gone, becase I can’t find anything else he wants. 😦 I has a sad.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. amazonmom permalink
    March 4, 2009 9:10 am

    I like the new scrapblog pic but the stich over your eye is distracting. Can you move the photo down just a hair? That is sweet about Shizle…

  2. March 5, 2009 8:24 am

    Sorry about Trogdor…Sounds like an interesting kitty. I hope Shizle feels less lonely.

    I read all the posts on this current page. Definitely an interesting life you have…I especially liked your ‘interview’

    See you over at SB.

Leave a Reply

